Real Estate Partners

Caroline Hocking

Hocking Homes Team

Direct: 705-252-7939

516 Bryne Drive. Unit J Barrie, ON L4N 9P6

team@hockinghomes.com

Ian Hocking

Hocking Homes Team

Direct: 705-252-7939

516 Bryne Drive. Unit J Barrie, ON L4N 9P6

team@hockinghomes.com

Peggy Hill & Associates Realty Inc.

The Peggy Hill Team

Direct: (705) 739-4455

431 Huronia Road #13, Barrie, ON L4N 9B3

peggy@peggyhill.com

Cheryl Cheslea

Remax, Chay Realty Inc. Brokerage

Direct: 705-817-2055 Fax: 705-722-5246

152 Bayfield Street, Barrie, ON L4M 3B5

cheryl@thewholewayhome.com

Greg Garner

Remax, Chay Realty Inc. Brokerage

Direct: 705-796-2586 Office: 705-722-7100
Fax: 705-722-5246

152 Bayfield Street, Barrie, ON L4M 3B5

greggarner@remax.net

Brian Fockler

Remax, Chay Realty Inc. Brokerage

Direct:  705-790-0791 Office: 705-722-7100 
Fax: 705-722-5246

152 Bayfield Street, Barrie, ON L4M 3B5

info@brianfockler.ca

Domenic Gagliardi

Royal LePage First Contact Realty

Direct: 705-728-4067 x.297 Cell: 249-877-7785

299 LAKESHORE DR Barrie, ON L4N 7Y9

domenicg@royallepage.ca

Rick Campbell

Keller Williams Experience Realty, Brokerage

Direct: 705-984-5000 Office: 705-252-7939

516 Bryne Drive. Unit J Barrie, ON L4N 9P6

rick@hockinghomes.com

The Chilton Team

RE/MAX Chay Realty Inc.

Direct: 705.722.7100 Fax Number: 705.739.0362

152 Bayfield Street, Barrie ON, L4M 3B5

Info@TheChiltonTeam.com

Eric Gonneau

Keller Williams Experience Realty, Brokerage

Direct: 705-321-5071 Office: 705-722-7001 ext. 5

516 Bryne Drive. Unit J Barrie, ON L4N 9P6

Eric@gonneau.ca

Jordan Rossman

Century 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Direct: 705-345-0797

355 Bayfield St, Barrie, ON L4M 3C3

Jordan.rossman@century21.ca

Shaloo Stotle

Live Rich, Rent to Own

Tel: 705-716-6015

11 Bradford St, Barrie, ON L4N 3A6

info@liverich-rent2own.ca

Barry Hunnakko

PG Direct Realty

Direct: 705-817-3354

70 Dunlop St. E Suite 202 Barrie, ON L4M 1A4

bhunnakko@pgrealty.com

Matthew Johnston

Royal LePage First Contact Realty

Direct: (705) 728-4067 Cell: (705) 739-3432

299 LAKESHORE DR Barrie, ON L4N 7Y9

mjohnston@thejohnstonteam.com

Tammy Stoyles

Keller Williams Experience Realty

Direct: 705-720-2200

516 Bryne drive unit j Barrie, ON  L4N9P6

Tammystoyles@kw.com

Jacqueline Benn

RE/MAX Chay Realty Inc.

Cell: 705-725-2358

152 Bayfield St PO Box 580 Barrie, ON L4M 4V1, Canada

jacquelinebennrealtor@gmail.com

Katie Royston

CENTURY 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd

Direct: 705-331-0305

355 Bayfield St, Barrie, ON L4M 3C3

katie.royston@century21.ca

X